When registering on our site you may be asked to enter your name, email address, phone number or other details to help you with your experience.
We collect information from you when you register for certification on our site or enter information on our site.
We may use the information we collect from you when you register, make a purchase, sign up for our newsletter, respond to a survey or marketing communication, surf the website, or use certain other site features in the following ways:
We only provide articles and information. We never ask for credit card numbers. We use regular Malware Scanning.
Your personal information is contained behind secured networks and is only accessible by a limited number of persons who have special access rights to such systems, and are required to keep the information confidential. In addition, all sensitive/credit information you supply is encrypted via Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology.
We implement a variety of security measures when a user enters, submits, or accesses their information to maintain the safety of your personal information.
You can choose to have your computer warn you each time a cookie is being sent, or you can choose to turn off all cookies. You do this through your browser settings. Since browser is a little different, look at your browser's Help Menu to learn the correct way to modify your cookies.
If you turn cookies off, some features will be disabled. Some of the features that make your site experience more efficient may not function properly.
We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your Personally Identifiable Information.
We do not include or offer third-party products or services on our website.
You can change your personal information by logging in to your account.
It's also important to note that we do not allow third-party behavioral tracking.
At any point in time Users can cancel their account by contacting us. In this process, their account will be flagged inactive and all data associated with said account will be deleted within a discretionary time period. Within that period, Users may reactivate their accounts if they wish.
At any point in time Users can request that all data related to their account be deleted by emailing us. Upon receipt of such a request, all data associated with said account will be permanently deleted within a discretionary time period.